The Perfect Wrapping

13 Dec

Yep.  It’s that time of year ladies and gents.  This is one thing I love about winter time, scarves.  Not only does it keep you cozy and warm but it decorates the “tree” it’s on – you!  Even though I am in the land of stars and sun this holiday, it’s no excuse to leave out the essentials for the season.   If I can’t find an accessory piece to throw around my neck, the next best thing would have to be my scarves.  An impressive thing about scarves; they can be used for different variations of style.  For instance, head wraps, shaw-like covers, etc.  Make sure your wardrobe has the winter’s favorite and express yourself in many ways you see fit to wrap!

fdgvds

*Bulky knit Forever 21 scarf
Image

*Silk Deloom Scarves

Image

*Leopard twist head scarf

Image

*H&M infinity knit scarf

Image

*Alexander McQueen silk scarves

13 Responses to “The Perfect Wrapping”

  1. FreeUrCloset December 13, 2012 at 1:16 pm #

    Very true..scarves are so versatile – and a must in every closet.
    xo Natasha

    • My Cup (or not) of Tea December 13, 2012 at 1:22 pm #

      Thanks Natasha! I know, they make their own statement. I’m a big scarf fan. Xx

  2. nzamudio December 13, 2012 at 1:18 pm #

    Reblogged this on Bon appétit, Fashionista..

    • My Cup (or not) of Tea December 13, 2012 at 1:24 pm #

      Thanks for the reblog nzamudio!! XxCups

      • Natalia December 13, 2012 at 1:25 pm #

        No prob! 🙂 Love your blog!

      • My Cup (or not) of Tea December 13, 2012 at 1:32 pm #

        Thanks girlfriend! Back atcha 😉 Xx

  3. Posky December 13, 2012 at 2:14 pm #

    I go straight for huge, wide, long, striped, cable knit. It lets everyone know I’m not messing around.

    • My Cup (or not) of Tea December 13, 2012 at 2:16 pm #

      Well, that will definitely do the trick ;). Find one for me! Xx

      • Posky December 13, 2012 at 2:24 pm #

        Mine was hand made. I can have one commissioned for you.

      • My Cup (or not) of Tea December 13, 2012 at 2:27 pm #

        Please and thank you!

      • Posky December 13, 2012 at 2:56 pm #

        I’m going to warn you in advance that this is a scam. But I am still willing to go ahead with it if you are.

      • My Cup (or not) of Tea December 13, 2012 at 2:59 pm #

        Well in that case…i’ll pass…thanks ;)!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Perfect Wrapping | Bon appétit, Fashionista. - December 13, 2012

    […] The Perfect Wrapping. […]

Leave a Reply

