Ah ya ya, ARRIBA!

14 Nov

Mexico, here I come! I can’t wait to sit on the beach and drink mojitos and strawberry daiquiris all holiday long. This Thanksgiving I’m saying good-bye to chilly weather and hello to warm Mex. weather! The idea of leaving home during a Holiday never really sat well with me until realizing the opportunity of escaping the bitter chill of Mother Nature.

20121113-170620.jpg

The perfect vaca. outfit. How cute, no? What I love about vacation ensembles is you can go BA-ZERK with as many accessories without looking gody/tacky. What would I do to jazz this little number up with…

20121113-170942.jpg

20121113-171000.jpg

20121113-171016.jpg

Forget about packing your whole wardrobe, I’m good with this for my duration of the trip. Wouldn’t you be 🙂 ?

4 Responses to “Ah ya ya, ARRIBA!”

  1. Googily November 16, 2012 at 5:13 am #

    Ahh so jealous! I wish I could visit a different country! My exotic vacations include heading out into the corridor, getting some sun on the balcony, or if I’m really feeling daring, the darkness of the closet!

  2. missflamboyante December 3, 2012 at 1:35 am #

    What a gorgeous outfit worn by an equally gorgeous girl, I’m sure a whole bunch of people will agree: I would love to see more of you and your style!
    http://www.theflamboyante.com

    • My Cup (or not) of Tea December 3, 2012 at 2:10 am #

      Thanks Miss F.!! Always appreciate your input. There is plenty more to come ;).

      xXCups

Leave a Reply

