It’s Britney, Bi***…

6 Nov

NO?  Really?  You’re kidding?  Seriously? O.M.G!  BREAKING NEWS: Britney Spears may or may not be in discussion with HarperCollins about a potential novel of events from her own living experiences.  Skeptics – back off and get real.  Whether you like or dislike (which is outrageous/impossible since everyone loves and wants to hear all about her good or bad fortunes), Ms. Spears, we all know everyone will be rushing/ordering this novel if it actually goes through.  Im a Ride-or-Die-Chick when it comes to Britney so whether this is an epic success or an epic fail, don’t worry Brit-Brit, I still love ya ;)!

Image

Image

True Britney fans stick by her.  True Britney fans root for her when all is rooting against her.  True Britney fans want success for her.  BUT TRUE BRITNEY FANS, have loved her from day one and have never looked back.  I’d like to think of myself as a TRUE Britney fan.  I am so over the moon with this news I received literally 10 mins. ago that I need to jump on and rant my love for Britney!  Do I love her too much? Eh, YES!  I’m a moderate reader of books as it is and this will be on my MUST READ when and if it does get published.

2 Responses to “It’s Britney, Bi***…”

  1. Googalee November 7, 2012 at 4:15 pm #

    LAM! I was just really starting to resonate with you and you tell me you’re a Britney fan?! Don’t you know she loves fur coats and clothing?! I’ve lost too many friends to the fur trade for people like Britney. Shame LAM!

    • Penny November 8, 2012 at 4:04 am #

      Spoken like a true Britney fan (as I am myself)! I can’t wait for this book to come out! I don’t know why Googalee is such a hater, but looks like someone broke his heart, and by someone, I mean Britney Spears herself! Cray cray-ness! Love you girl! Keep up the fab bloggin’!

Leave a Reply

