You Gelin’?

2 Nov

I don’t think i’ve ever been so adamant on keeping my nails so fresh and so clean – clean. I am a big do-it-your-self kind of girl when it comes to painting my nails. Why spend a small fortune when I can be my own nail salon right at home? All it takes is a baby UV lamp and a base/top coat gel polish. With an array of colors to choose from, your inner nail artistry will surely come alive. Have I gone a tad over board with purchases of brushes and accessories…maybe. But with it being so easy breezy, there was no way that I wasn’t going to go all out. I think you can agree and if you don’t, you secretly do ;).

Image

Image


Image

2 Responses to “You Gelin’?”

  1. Googalee November 2, 2012 at 7:55 pm #

    I love these! I only get to wear these bland pink ones that I tend to try and chew off.

  2. Penny November 8, 2012 at 4:19 am #

    I’m obsessed with getting mani’s LAM… So I don’t know about this whole “at-home-gel-manicure” thing. Sounds a little pavo to me! I still love you though girl! 😉

Leave a Reply

